Contact

Contact:

MELODY TENT
41 West Main Street
Hyannis, MA 02601

508-775-5630
www.melodytent.org

 

 

Mailing Address

South Shore Music Circus / Cape Cod Melody Tent
P.O. Box 325
Cohasset, MA 02025


General Staff Information

781-383-9850


Important Email Addresses

General Questions / Commentsinfo@themusiccircus.org

For donation requests, please complete our online form.

Ticket Questionsboxoffice@themusiccircus.org
Group Salesboxoffice@themusiccircus.org
Playbill Advertisingplaybillads@themusiccircus.org
Marketingmarketing@themusiccircus.org
Gold Circle Clubboxoffice@themusiccircus.org
Inner Circle Clubboxoffice@themusiccircus.org
Melody Tent Gift Cardboxoffice@themusiccircus.org
Music Circus Gift Cardboxoffice@themusiccircus.org
Melody Tent Employmentccmtemployment@themusiccircus.org
Music Circus Employmentssmcemployment@themusiccircus.org

Administrative Offices and Phone is per venue

South Shore Music Circus: 781-383-9850
Cape Cod Melody Tent: 508-775-5630